Elections 2023

In May 2023, during the multi-fetish event Warsaw Fetish Weekend 2023, co-organized by the Polish Leather Uniform Group Association and the Refform Foundation, the Mister Rubber Poland 2023 elections were held. Five candidates fought for the title: Marcin, Maciek AKA Kross, Marcel AKA Linden, Jakub AKA Lucrezio and Kacper AKA Orion. According to the votes of the jury and the audience, the title went to Kross.

Maciek AKA Kross, Mister Rubber Poland 2023


The Mister Rubber Poland elections are organized and run by the Multi-Fetish Elections Organizing Committee established by the Refform Foundation. The owner of the Mister Rubber Poland brand is also the Refform Foundation. Pursuant to the agreement between the Refform Foundation (owner of the Mister Rubber Poland brand) and the Polish Leather Uniform Group Association, the Association has the right to use the Mister Rubber Poland brand.

In 2020-2021, elections were not held due to the coronavirus pandemic. In 2022, it was not possible to choose a new Mister because only one candidate entered the competition.

Holders of the title Mister Rubber Poland:
– 2017 – Michał – also becomes Mister International Rubber (MIR21),
– 2018 – Kamil – also wins the title of Vice-Mister Rubber Europe,
– 2019 – Przemysław,
– 2023 – Maciej AKA Kross